Upcoming events

  • No upcoming events

Thank you to our Sponsors!

Follow Us

Log in

National Guard Association of Louisiana

COL Greg St. Romain


COL(R) Ken Donnelly

Executive Director

Picture to be Published

Executive Council 2021-2023

Chairman: COL Greg St. Romain

Past Chairman: COL Kenneth Baillie

Executive Director:  COL(R) Ken Donnelly

Secretary:  MAJ Cody Paulk

Treasurer: MAJ Dwayne Gates

Membership Director: CPT(R) David Neufeld

Parliamentarian: LTC Noel Collins

Vice-Chair Air :     Lt Col Philip Trupiano

Vice-Chair Army: LTC Doris Reed

Rep at Large - Air: MAJ Andrew Hill

Rep at Large-Army: MAJ Latoya Authement

Warrant Off Rep: CW2 Aaron Nomey

Retired/Sep Rep: BG(R) Edmund J. Giering III

139th RSG Rep: CPT Glen Fitzner

139th RSG Rep: MAJ Anthony LaNasa

199th LDR REG: MAJ Johnnie Brown Jr.

225th Engr Bde Rep: 1LT Keith Bonnette

225th Engr Bde Rep: LTC Chris Spurlock

256th IBCT Rep: CPT Patrick Downs

256th IBCT Rep: CPT Dwayne Petroski

256th IBCT Rep: CPT  Joseph Shorter

61st Trp Cmd Rep: LTC Ronald Sayer

ANG Rep: Lt Col  Scott Bordelon

ANG Rep: MAJ Milton Ramirez

Co Grade Rep-Air:    CPT Walt Jacobsen

Co Grade Rep-Army CPT  Michael Switzer

JFHQ Rep: CPT  Henry Conigilio

JFHQ Rep: MAJ  Terry Bacon II

MEDCOM: CPT Kenyata Shanks

State Avn Cmd Rep: CW3 Michael Denux

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software